Application	School	School	School/College/University/		
Application no UG/2020-	State Name	District Name	School/College/University/ Board Central Board of	Full Name	Father Name
2023/2841 58 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Secondary Education, Delhi	PRIYA KUMARI PRAMOD	JANARDAN PRASAD SINHA
2023/2842 23 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR VERMA	SHALENDRA PRASAD VERMA
2023/2814 10 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	BIVEK KUMAR	BIJAY VERMA
2023/2842 63 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	DROPATI KUMARI MAHESH	SACHIDANAND YADAV
2023/2842 92	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	VISHWAKAR MA RAHUL	JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
UG/2020- 2023/2843 84	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KAHUL KUMAR SHARMA	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
UG/2020- 2023/2844 80	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	NITISH KUMAR	SUNIL RAM
UG/2020- 2023/2804 66	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SHASHI KUMAR	DWARIKA SAW
UG/2020- 2023/2845 51	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SHIVANI KUMARI	ANIL RAM
UG/2020- 2023/2847 83	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	MD SADDAM HUSAIN	MD SAHABUDDIN
UG/2020- 2023/2848 39	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	MD IMRAN	MD USMAN
UG/2020- 2023/2847 99 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SWETA KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH
2023/2629 65 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SUSHMA KUMARI	ASHOK MAHTO
2023/2849 71 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	MAMTA KUMARI SINTU	SURENDRA YADAV
2023/2851 22 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR PANDIT	PREMCHAND PANDIT
2023/2847 50	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	BIRENDRA KUMAR MANDAL	KHAGPATI MANDAL
UG/2020- 2023/2852 36	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	NODEEP KUMAR	PAWAN SAW
UG/2020- 2023/2830	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KANIKA KUMARI	BAL GOVIND PRASAD

26					KUSHWAHA
UG/2020- 2023/2859 23 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	MUSKAN SINHA	SANTOSH KUMAR SINHA
2023/2835 68 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	AZMIN KHATUN	ISRAIL ANSARI
2023/2860 10 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	DHEERAJ KUMAR	PINTU PRASAD YADAV
2023/2860 67 UG/2020-	Bihar	Banka	Bihar School Examination Board, Patna	PAWAN KUMAR	BINOD PANDIT
2023/2860 78 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	DHIRAJ KUMAR	MADHUSUDAN RAM
2023/2861 48 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	PRAMOD KUMAR TURI	BINOD TURI
2023/2862 50 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	ASHISH YADAV	GHANSHYAM YADAV
2023/2862 83 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Hazariba gh	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	RAVINDRA YADAV	KISHUN MAHTO
2023/2863 26 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	ASHISH KUMAR	TULSI YADAV
2023/2864 06 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	PUNAM KUMARI	DINESHWAR MODI
2023/2866 75 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	AJAY KUMAR SAW SUNIL	SARJAN SAW
2023/2868 12 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR SINGH ROBIN	CHETALAL SINGH
2023/2869 21 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR GUPTA	RAM SWARUP GUPTA
2023/2869 77 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SONALI KUMARI ANAND	MANOJ SAW
2023/2871 49 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR VERMA SIKENDRA	MUNNA MAHTO
2023/2871 39 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR SINGH	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH
2023/2871 76 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	VIVEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR
2023/2803 31 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd Jharkha	Kodarma Kodarma	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi Jharkhand Academic	DEEPAK KUMAR SHANKAR	SANJAY KUMAR BHUNESHWAR

2023/2872 12	nd		Council, Ranchi	YADAV	YADAV
UG/2020- 2023/2872 47 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Bokaro	Central Board of Secondary Education, Delhi	ANIL MODI	AJAY KUMAR BARNWAL
2023/2875 44 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	PRITI KUMARI	FALJIT SAW
2023/2875 72 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	MD ARBAJ MALLICK	MD QUMRUDDIN
2023/2877 00 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	LAXMI KUMARI	MUNSHI YADAV
2023/2876 38 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SANDIP KUMAR	BADRI RAVIDAS
2023/2880 18 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	PUSHPA KUMARI AKSHAY	RAMCHANDRA YADAV
2023/2880 75 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	KUMAR VERMA	RAMKRISN MAHTO
2023/2880 92 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	REKHA KUMARI	LAXMAN VERMA
2023/2881 21 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Hazariba gh	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	ZEBA NAAZ	SAIKUL ANSARI
2023/2881 08 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	SUSHMA KUMARI KAILASH	BHIKHARI SINGH
2023/2881 76 UG/2020-	Jharkha nd	Giridih	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	NARSINGH HAZRA	SANJAY KUMAR HAZRA
2023/2882 54	Jharkha nd	Hazariba gh	Jharkhand Academic Council, Ranchi	BABLU KUMAR SAW	JAGDISH SAW